30 Whole Days

I would like to preface this post with a minor confession. I am going on a girls trip to New Orleans this weekend. I will be bad, and eat beignets.

Ok, now that I put that out there…

My sister and I are starting The Whole30 Challenge Monday, September 17th. I know we can do it because we’ve done it before (minus the grass fed, organic focus). We did it before for 6 weeks. Before I cheated but still saw results. This time will be only 30 days. This time I won’t cheat. It will be twice as hard because it will cover the course of my birthday week. I might be insane, but I will be fitter, faster, stronger. And trust me there will be frequent posts during this challenge. I will apologize in advance for my bitching. I’m sorry.

What is Whole30? I’ll leave this one to the pros.

The

Leave a Reply

