Back to Bloggin’

Hello! I am embarrassed that I took such a long hiatus from my blog. My new job has made me so busy, as well as my new apartment. Good busy though. I’m doing marketing for a tech company again, and I love it. Now that I’m settling into my new spot, I want to make a new goal. Blog more, exercise more. So to kick off my new goal I’m going back to bikram yoga in between my regular crossfit schedule. I crossfit 4-5 times a week which leaves at least once a week for a super sweaty, 1.5 hour long yoga sesh! Monday is Free Yoga Day. What better time to go back? Yoga Dogs Image

Leave a Reply

