Working Girl

Tomorrow is my first day at my new job. Naturally, my first obvious worry is what to wear on my first day. I think it is a casual work environment but jeans just don’t feel right for the first day. My go-to work outfit has always been jeans, tee or tank and 3/4 sleeve cardigan with flats or cute sandals. Tomorrow that just won’t do. I feel like my favorite store J.Crew could solve this problem for me…they will have to wait until a few paychecks later. For now I will head to Pinterest and Polyvore for inspiration. I think that the key to dressing for spring is light layers which can easily transition for hot or cold offices and work excursions. Here’s some ideal work outfits for spring.

Leave a Reply

