Bust Out Your Boots

The best thing about winter is ________. BOOTS!!!!!! I’m totally obsessed with boots. I even have a pinboard devoted to this obsession. Since I recently made a serious investment in a Macbook, I have to refrain from any boot purchases for now…but that doesn’t mean they won’t be all over my Christmas wish list! Here’s a few I’m longing for…

Source: amazon.com via Jackie on Pinterest

Source: dillards.com via Jackie on Pinterest

Source: amazon.com via Jackie on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

