Swag Bag

Tonight I attended an Austin Tidbits happy hour and scored the best goodies! The first 100 guests got bags filled with local Austin kicks and deals. Here were a few of my favorite treats I received…

The fitted Stetson tee will look perfect with some cowgirl boots. I definately already have plans for a manicure at The W, happy hour at Flemings and my eyes are locked on the Carly Botanical Studs at Kendra Scott!!! Thank you Tidbits for making my Thursday even better. Subscribe to their in-the-know emails so you don’t miss out on fab giveaways like this next go ’round: http://austin.gotidbits.com/ Twice-weekly emails will grace your inbox.

4 thoughts on “Swag Bag

  1. That’s an impressive Swag Bag. I think more of us will begin paying attention to those Austin Tidbits events now. Seems perfect.

Leave a Reply

