Sandwiches by Celeb

In celebration of my birthday last week, my boss took us out for lunch at a restaurant of my choice. Sandra Bullock owns two restaurants in Austin, one of which is Walton’s Fancy and Staple. It is a deli/bakery up front and a florist shop in the back. I had a Build-My-Own 1/2 Roast Beef Sandwich and 1/2 Salad with pecans & chevre cheese…it was delish! I would highly recommend Walton’s to all of my friends. Thank you Sandra Bullock for bringing such a delightful treat to Austin.

4 thoughts on “Sandwiches by Celeb

Leave a Reply

